Nominations are open for MEP Middle East Awards 2019

Nominations are open for MEP Middle East Awards 2019
Function MEP Middle East Awards 2018 JW Marriott Marquis Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates 07112018 Photo by Fritz John AsuroITP Images071118 MEP Middle East Awards 2018
Published: 2 May 2019 - 7:30 a.m.

Celebrating its thirteenth year in 2019, the MEP Middle East Awards are an opportunity to highlight the excellence in MEP design and installation underpinning those iconic projects contributing to the evolving and rapidly-maturing construction landscape in the Middle East.

The awards will be held on 6 November 2019.

This year we will continue to feature a total of 16 categories which are broadly divided into three: people, projects, and companies.

Under companies there are MEP Supplier of the Year, MEP Consultancy of the Year, MEP Contractor of the Year, and Health & Safety Initiative of the Year; under projects there are GCC Project of the Year, Sustainable Project of the Year, Retrofit Project of the Year, Mechanical Project of the Year, Electrical Project of the Year, and Plumbing Project of the Year; and under people there are Young Engineer of the Year, Project Manager of the Year, Mechanical Engineer of the Year, Electrical Engineer of the Year, Plumbing Engineer of the Year, and MEP Executive of the Year.

To give all our candidates ample time, the nominations as well as table sales for the MEP Middle East Awards 2019 have been open.

All nominations must be submitted via the website by clicking on “Submit Nominations”. Once you’ve completed the registration process, you are able to work on your nominations and edit them till the nomination deadline. Entry submissions may be accompanied by supporting documentation, such as testimonials, references, project descriptions, photographs and published articles. These should be collated into a single PDF document no larger than 10MB and submitted with the online nomination.

For further inquiries, please contact or

Click here to add your comment

Please add your comment below
Your email address will not be published